Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2018 Board of Directors
Share |
 

APAPLS

Stauring, Todd A.

Voting Director

NYS DOT (Allegheny)

110 East Ave.

Hornell, NY 14843

Phone: (607) 324-8437

Fax: (607) 324-2663

Email: tstauring@gmail.com

 

APAPLS

Roeske, Michael A.

Alternate Director

188 Stevens Street

Wellsville, NY 14895

Phone: (716) 372-0871

Fax: (716) 372-0871

Email: mikeroeske@hotmail.com


BRVAPLS

Thompson, Jeremy

Voting Director

LaFave White McGivern, PC

133 Commercial Street

Theresa, NY 13691

Phone: (315) 628-4414

Fax: (315) 628-4529

Email: jthompson@lafavewhitemcgivern.com


BRVAPLS

Lyndaker III, Howard

Alternate Director

GYMO, DPC

220 Sterling Street

Watertown, NY 13601

Phone: (315) 788-3900

Fax: (315)788-0668

Email: howard@gymopc.com

CAALS

Thompson, Jon L.

Voting Director

Joanne Darcy Crum Land Surveying

10651 St. Hwy 7

Richmondville, NY 12149

Phone: (518) 234-4650

Fax: (518) 234-7405

Email: jonthompson@jdarcycrum.com

 

 

CAALS

Crum, Joanne Darcy

Alternate Director

Joanne Darcy Crum Land Surveying

479 W. Main Street

Cobleskill, NY 12043

Phone: (518) 234-4650

Fax: (518) 234-7405

Email: jdcrum@hotmail.com

 

CNYSLS

Reith, Douglas J.

Voting Director

2075 Church Rd

Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Phone: (315) 635-4614

Fax: (315)  635-3918

Email: cnysurv@twcny.rr.com

 CNYSLS

Bardoun, David

Alternate Director

337 Shanty Creek Rd

Central Square, NY 13036

Phone: (315) 668-7048

Fax: (315)  668-7048

Email: db-ls@centralny.twcbc.com

CSGNY


Shaw, David A.

Voting Director

Erlandsen-Crowell & Shaw, LLP

241 Jericho Turnpike

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Phone: (516) 326-4353

Fax: (516) 326-4379

Email: ecssurveys@aol.com

CSGNY


Benardone, John

Alternate Director

Bartlett, Ludlam & Dill Associates

72-41 Cooper A

Glendale, NY 11385

Phone: (718) 366-4832

Fax: (718) 366-4835

Email: johnb@bldsurvey.com

 

DHLSA

Babcock, Brian D.

Voting Director

Engineering & Surveying Properties, PC

71 Clinton Street

Montgomery, NY 12549

Phone: (845) 457-7727

Fax: (845) 457-1899

Email: brian@ep-pc.com

DHLSA

Hillriegel, Margaret M.

Alternate Director

Margaret M Hillriegel Land Surveying

372 Oregon Trail

Pine Bush, NY 12566

Phone: (845) 744-2072

Fax: (845) 744-2072

Email: mhillriegel@hvc.rr.com

 


ENYSLS

Paquin, Randel

Voting Director

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation

5 Rustic Bridge Road

        Rexford, NY 12148
        Phone: (518) 408-1963
        Email: randel.paquin@parks.ny.gov

ENYSLS

Winter, Kaleb

Alternate Director

NYSDEC

15A Staples Street

Glens Falls, NY 12801
Phone: (518) 632-1310
Email: kaleb_winters@yahoo.com

GVLSA

Ransom, Jared R.

Voting Director

American Rock Salt Company, LLC

4509 Allens Road

Honeoye, NY 14471

Phone: (585) 737-6881

Email: jaredransomls@gmail.com


 

 

GVLSA

Moser, Darryl K.

Alternate Director

Schultz Associates, PC

129 South Union Street

Spencerport, NY 14559

Phone: (585) 349-3750

Email: dmoser@schultzpc.com

 

 

LIALS

Fahrer, Barry M.

Voting Director

Barry Fahrer Land Surveying, PC

206 Church Street

Freeport, NY 11520

Phone: (516) 623-2069

Fax: (516) 623-0628

Email: landsurvey@aol.com

 

LIALS

Read, Martin A.

Alternate Director

Pinnacle Land Surveyors, LLP

4155 Veterans Hwy, Ste 11

Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Phone: (631) 648-9243

Email: read@plsli.com

 

MHVLSA

Cerchiara, Thomas, E., Jr.

Voting Director

TEC Land Surveying

10 Tillot St

Beacon, NY 12508

Phone: (845) 445-6590

Fax: (845) 445-6591

Email: tomc@teclandsurveying.com

 

MHVLSA

Young, Kevin J.

Alternate Director

Kevin Young Land Surveying, PLLC

PO Box 2897

Kingston, NY 12402

Phone: (845) 750-3795

Email: kjypls@gmail.com

 

 

MVSPLS

Frymire, Duane

Voting Director

1283 Bear Creek Rd.

Woodgate, NY 13494-2105

Phone: (315) 392-2384

        Email: dcfpls@frontiernet.net

MVSPLS

Bailey, Andrew R.

Alternate Director

LaFave, White, McGivern, PC

105 Main Street

Boonville, NY 13309

Phone: (315) 942-4424

Fax: (315) 942-2262

Email: abailey@lafavewhitemcgivern.com


NFLSA

Boddecker, John S.

Voting Director

Fisher Associates, PC (Rochester)

1014 Elliott Drive

Lewiston, NY 14092
Phone: (716) 858-1234

Fax: (585) 334-1361

        Email: sboddecker@fisherassoc.com

NFLSA

Koester, Gregory J.

Alternate Director

Greenman Pederson, Inc.

440 North Street

East Aurora, NY 14052
Phone: (716) 663-4844

Fax: (716) 633-4940

Email: gkoester@gpinet.com

NNYALS

Pawlowski, Gregg M.

Voting Director

AES Northeast

10-12 City Hall Place

Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Phone: (518) 561-1598

Fax: (518) 562-8189

Email: greggpawlowski@aesnortheast.com

 

NNYALS

Marvin Jr., Robert M.

Voting Director

Marvin Land Surveying

PO Box 969

Lake Placid, NY 12946

Phone: (518) 523-3218

Fax: (518) 523-32960

Email: rmarvinls@roadrunner.com


 

NSCE

Ferrantello, Frank S.

Voting Director

491 Harbor Road

Cold Spring, NY 11724

Phone: (516) 248-2766

Fax: (516) 294-8570
Email: frank@fgrouppc.com

NSCE

Graf, Jason R.

Alternate Director

Gayron de Bruin Land Surveying & Engineering, PC

11 Union Avenue

Bethpage, NY 11714

Phone: (516)809-7060

Fax: (516) 805-4114
Email: jgraf@gayrondebruin.com

Queens


Hess, Rodger

Voting Director

Haubenreich, Hess & Shaw, LS, PE, PC

241 Jericho Turnpike

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Phone: (516) 326-3370

Fax: (516) 326-4379

Email: hhssurveys@aol.com

 

 

Queens

 

Castillo, Robert

Alternate Director

Montrose Surveying Co. LLP

116-20 Metropolitan Ave

Richmond Hill, NY 11318

Phone: (718) 849-0600

Fax: (718) 849-0401

Email: bob@montrosesurveying.com


SFLAPLS

Merrill, Thomas G.

Voting Director

Thomas G. Merrill Professional Land Surveyor

300 S. Franklin St.

Watkins Glen, NY 14891

Phone: (607) 535-7643

Fax: (607) 535-7843

Email: tmerrill_nyspls@yahoo.com

 

 

 

SFLAPLS

Thompson, Gary L.

Alternate Director

Hunt Engineers

285 Owen Hollow Road

Big Flats, NY 14814

Phone: (607) 358-1088

Fax: (607) 358-1800

Email: thompsong@hunt-eas.com

STALS

        Edsall, Scott E.

        Voting Director

        Williams and Edsall Land

        Surveyors, PC

        24 NYS Rte 96

        Owego, NY  13827

        Phone: (607) 687-8953
       
Fax: (607) 687-8953
        Email: we_ls_pc@yahoo.com


 

 

 

STALS

Carey, Rodney L.

Alternate Director

Keystone Associates

83 Willis Rd.

Binghamton, NY 13905-6218

Phone: (607) 722-1100

Fax: (607) 722-2515

Email: rcarey@keyscomp.com


 

 

 

WPAPLS

Gassman, Alan C.

Voting Director

Al Gassman Land Surveyor

225 Orchard Street

White Plains, NY 10604

Phone (914) 355-8826
Email: floodcert@gmail.com

WPAPLS

Salzmann, Kenneth B.

Alternate Director

Kenneth Salzmann Land Surveyor

PO Box 498

Pawling, NY 12564

Phone: (845) 855-3885

Fax: (845) 855-4101

Email: Ken@SalzmannSurveys.com

NYSAPLS, Inc.
146 Washington Avenue
Land Surveyors Building
Albany, NY 12210
518-432-4046 -- (f) 518-432-4055
info@nysapls.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal