Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.

Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
Friday Webinar - May 3, 2019 - The Future of State Plane Coordinates
5/3/2019
Time: From 8:30am until 9:30am EST
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
NYSAPLS Board of Directors Meeting - May 2019
5/17/2019
Location: Latham, New York   
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
2019 Spring Workshop (Rochester): NY Boundary Law and Adverse Possession
5/31/2019
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 8:00am-5:00pm
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
2019 Spring Workshop (Malta): NY Boundary Law and Adverse Possession
6/3/2019
Location: Malta, New York    Time: 8:00am-5:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
2019 Spring Workshop (Long Island): NY Boundary Law and Adverse Possession
6/5/2019
Location: Riverhead, New York    Time: 8:00am-5:00pm
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
NYSAPLS Board of Directors Meeting - Sept 2019
9/20/2019
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York   
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
NYS-Specific LS Exam Fall Review Workshop
10/18/2019 » 10/19/2019
Location: Malta, New York    Time: Friday, 8:00am - Saturday 12:00pm
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
NYSAPLS Board of Directors Meeting - Nov 2019
11/15/2019
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York   
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
NYS-Specific LS Exam Spring Review Workshop
3/27/2020 » 3/28/2020
Location: Malta, New York    Time: Friday, 8:00am - Saturday 12:00pm
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
NYS-Specific LS Exam Fall Review Workshop
9/25/2020 » 9/26/2020
Location: Malta, New York    Time: Friday, 8:00am - Saturday 12:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

NYSAPLS, Inc.
146 Washington Avenue
Land Surveyors Building
Albany, NY 12210
518-432-4046 -- (f) 518-432-4055
info@nysapls.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal