Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.

Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
NYS-Specific LS Exam Fall Review Workshop
9/28/2018 » 9/29/2018
Location: Malta, New York    Time: Friday, 8:00am - Saturday 12:00pm
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Friday Webinar - October 5, 2018 - 2017-2018 Legislative Update for Land Surveyors
10/5/2018
Time: From 8:30am until 9:30am EST
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
2018 Fall Workshop (Syracuse): The Art of Land Surveying
10/15/2018
Location: Syracuse, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
2018 Fall Workshop (Malta): The Art of Land Surveying
10/17/2018
Location: Malta, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
2018 Fall Workshop (Riverhead): The Art of Land Surveying
10/19/2018
Location: Riverhead, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Friday Webinar - November 2, 2018 - Managing Safety: OSHA Regulations and a Health & Safety Plan
11/2/2018
Time: From 8:30am until 9:30am EST
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
NYSAPLS Board of Directors Meeting - Nov 2018
11/16/2018
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Friday Webinar-December 7, 2018 - From Drone to Linework: So You Have Thousands of Photos, Now What?
12/7/2018
Time: From 8:30am until 9:30am EST
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
Friday Webinar - February 8, 2019 - Professional Ethics for the Land Surveyor
2/8/2019
Time: From 8:30am until 9:30am EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

NYSAPLS, Inc.
146 Washington Avenue
Land Surveyors Building
Albany, NY 12210
518-432-4046 -- (f) 518-432-4055
info@nysapls.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal