Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
NYS & National Academic Programs in Surveying: Links & Contacts
Share |

For more information on current accredited

academic programs related to surveying:


 

Ranger School - SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Wanakena, NY 13695(315) 848-2566

Professor: Michael Webb, LS: mhwebb@esf.edu, (315) 848-2566 x114

 

Paul Smiths College

Paul Smiths, NY

1-800-421-2605

Website: www.paulsmiths.edu

Professor: Robert Kraatz, rkraatz@paulsmiths.edu, (518) 891-0934

 

Alfred State - SUNY College of Technology

Alfred, NY 14802

1-800-4ALFRED

Professor(s): Uli Besemann, ubesemann@yahoo.com, (607) 587-4625

Kera Mariotti, mariotka@alfredstate.edu, (585) 593-7830

 

Mohawk Valley Community College

Utica, NY 13501

315-792-5346

Professor(s): Alan Chace, achace@mvcc.edu, (315) 392-2384

 

Hudson Valley Community College

Troy, NY 12180

Admissions: (518) 629-HVCC

Professor: Raymond Smith, Jr., ray@surveysmith.com, (518) 701-8059

 

SUNY Ulster College

Stoneridge, NY 12180

(845) 254-4147

Professor: Donald Brewer, PLS., brewerd@sunyulster.edu

 

National Society of Professional Surveyors (NSPS)

(240) 439-4615

Website: www.nsps.us.com

 

National Council of Examiners for Engineers and Surveyors (NCEES)

Website: www.ncees.org

 

Accreditation Board for Engineering & Technology, Inc (ABET)

(410) 347-7700

Email: accreditation@abet.org

 

 New York State Office of Professions

State Board for Engineers and Land Surveyors

(518) 474-3817, x140

Website: www.op.nysed.gov

 

 

Click here to view New York State Surveying Scholarship Opportunities

NYSAPLS, Inc.
146 Washington Avenue
Land Surveyors Building
Albany, NY 12210
518-432-4046 -- (f) 518-432-4055
info@nysapls.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal